You are here Skip Navigation Links > home > Article

bullet On the Future of Academic Publishing, Peer Review, and Tenure Requirements
Inside Higher Ed reported a few days back on the work thus far done by an MLA task force on the evaluation of scholarship for tenure and promotion, and on the multiple recommendations thus far made by the panel, whose members include current MLA president Domna C. Stanton, Donald E. Hall, Sean Latham, Leonard Cassuto, and our blogging friend Michael Bérubé.
Date: 4/11/2012       (visite count : 2629)

Atco 2012 All rights reserved
WebDesign and SEO By ParsianMehr